Investment Casting Foundry Personnel

T. Allen Bransford; CEO
tallen@pctcast.net

Debbie Bransford; CFO
debbie@pctcast.net

Linda Bransford; VP of Human Resources
linda@pctcast.net

Wes Bransford; General Manager
wes@pctcast.net

Clay Cooper; Design & Sales Engineer
clay@pctcast.net

Ashley Bransford; Purchasing Manager
ashley@pctcast.net

 

the Net Shape Casting Advantage
Contact Precision Castings of Tennessee
Investment Casting
Stainless Steel Casting
Aluminum Casting
Ductile Casting
Steel Castings
Superalloy Castings
Cobalt & Nickel Based Casting
Bronze & Copper Castings
Tool Steel Casting
Military Specification
Woodworking Steel Casting
Net Shape Casting 101
Casting Advantages
Casting Process
Casting Terminology
Design Guide
Company
News & Events
Personnel
Contact Us
Services & Capabilites
Metallurgical Testing
Heat Treating
Plating and Painting
Assembly
Tooling & Machining
Rapid Prototyping
Casting Surface Finishing
Quality Assurance
Process Control
Spectro Analysis
Inspection & Testing
Industry Solutions
     Login
Terms & Conditions Available Upon Request
script type="text/javascript"> var _gaq = _gaq || []; _gaq.push( ['_setAccount', 'UA-19378463-1'], ['_trackPageview'], ['b._setAccount', 'UA-2722905-44'], ['b._trackPageview'] ); (function() { var ga = document.createElement('script'); ga.type = 'text/javascript'; ga.async = true; ga.src = ('https:' == document.location.protocol ? 'https://ssl' : 'http://www') + '.google-analytics.com/ga.js'; var s = document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; s.parentNode.insertBefore(ga, s); })();